Accept
More info
We use cookies to personalise content and ads, provide social media features and analyse traffic to our website. We also disclose information about your use of our website to our social media partners, advertisers and analysts.

Your skiing holiday in the Serfaus-Fiss-Ladis ski resort

Where real moments of happiness await you in the snow

The Serfaus-Fiss-Ladis Ski Dimension is known for being a winter sports paradise for the whole family. You and your loved ones can enjoy the most beautiful winter experience at the Apart Anemone with the ideal location of your holiday apartment in Serfaus. At a fair price.

Everything for winter sports enthusiasts at the Apart Anemone

  • Comfortable, fully equipped holiday apartments with mountain views

  • Sunny balcony/terrace

  • Ski room

  • Ski boot heater

  • Wellness area

  • The valley station of the mountain railway network can be reached in just a few minutes with the village railway, the stop is a 4-minute walk away

  • The nearest cross-country skiing trail is 500 metres away

Skiing and enjoyment in Serfaus-Fiss-Ladis

The large ski area reaches up to 2,820 metres, offering guaranteed snow and lots of sunshine and much more than just perfect slopes with fun and enjoyment. 68 lift systems and over 160 km of slopes with plenty of space for carving await you on our sunny plateau in western Tyrol. The lifts of Ski Dimension are open from the beginning of December through to Easter, offering quality that can hardly be surpassed until the very last moment.

Those who prefer winter relaxation away from the slopes ...

... will find it on the numerous winter hiking trails and cross-country ski runs, starting right outside your holiday apartment at the Apart Anemone. In our very own wellness area. Or in one of the cosy alpine huts surrounded by snow-covered mountains. And at the many sunny feel-good places throughout the region awaiting your discovery.

We place a great deal of importance on your relaxing winter holiday at the Apart Anemone. All apartments feature unobstructed mountain views and a sunny terrace or balcony. Relax and warm yourself up after skiing or a day in the snow in the newly designed in-house wellness facility.

Winter in Serfaus-Fiss-Ladis

Your family skiing holiday in Serfaus

Serfaus-Fiss-Ladis is especially well suited for families. Barely anywhere else is so much attention paid to the needs of families than here with a carefully considered offering of childcare, children's clubs, child-friendly lifts, family restaurants, toboggan runs, playgrounds and much more. The little ones are also more than welcome at the Apart Anemone with their own playroom and playground. The Murmli Park, the large children's ski world with playground in the village of Serfaus, is also not far from your holiday apartment. You and your family can use it free of charge from 9:00 AM to 4:00 PM.

Highlights for your skiing holiday
in Serfaus-Fiss-Ladis

 

Winter events

Entertaining and informative events take place throughout the season in the region. Keep up to date with everything that's going on during your holiday.

all events

 

Kinderschneealm children's ski centre

45,000 m2 winter paradise for young skiers in the heart of the ski resort. Conveyor belts and play figures ensure a fun introduction to skiing.

 To the Kinderschneealm

 

Serfaus Ski School 

The Serfaus Ski School has been awarded the Quality Award of the Tyrolean Ski Instructors Association. Courses for all ages & abilities and in various group sizes.

To the ski school 

 


Current ski resort status

This is where you can read an overview of which lifts and slopes are currently open for you. You can also check the status of the cross-country ski runs and winter hiking trails..

To the ski resort status

Akzeptieren
Mehr Infos
Wir verwenden Cookies, um Inhalte und Anzeigen zu personalisieren, Funktionen für soziale Medien anbieten zu können und die Zugriffe auf unsere Website zu analysieren. Außerdem geben wir Informationen zu Ihrer Nutzung unserer Website an unsere Partner für soziale Medien, Werbung und Analysen weiter.

Ihre Skiurlaub im Skigebiet Serfaus-Fiss-Ladis

Wo echte Glücksmomente
im Schnee auf Sie warten

Die Skidimension Serfaus-Fiss-Ladis ist bekannt dafür, ein Wintersportparadies für die ganze Familie zu sein. Im Apart Anemone genießen Sie und Ihre Liebsten das Schönste am Winter mit einer idealen Lage Ihrer Ferienwohnung im Ort Serfaus. Zu fairem Preis.

Alles für Wintersportler im Apart Anemone

  • Komfortable, voll ausgestattete Ferienwohnungen mit Bergblick

  • Sonniger Balkon/Terrasse

  • Ski-Raum

  • Skischuhheizung

  • Wellnessbereich

  • Talstation der Bergbahnen mit der Dorfbahn in wenigen Minuten erreichbar, Haltestelle 4 Gehminuten entfernt

  • nächst gelegene Loipe in 500 Metern

Skifahren und Genießen in Serfaus-Fiss-Ladis

Schneesicher und sonnig reicht das Großraumskigebiet bis hinauf auf 2.820 Meter und hat mit Spaß und Genuss weitaus mehr im Angebot, als nur perfekte Pisten. 68 Liftanlagen und über 160 Pistenkilometer mit ganz viel Platz zum Carven warten auf Sie auf unserem sonnigen Hochplateau im Westen Tirols. Die Lifte der Skidimension sind ab Anfang Dezember bis nach Ostern für Sie geöffnet und bis zuletzt an Qualität kaum zu überbieten.

Wer winterliche Erholung lieber abseits der Pisten sucht ...

... der findet Sie auf zahlreichen Winterwanderwegen und Loipen, die gleich bei Ihrer Ferienwohnung im Apart Anemone starten. Im hauseigenen Wellnessbereich. Oder in den gemütlichen Almen inmitten verschneiter Berge. Und an den vielen sonnigen Wohlfühlplätzen, die allen Ortes darauf warten, von Ihnen entdeckt zu werden.

Im Apart Anemone legen wir viel Wert auf Ihren erholsamen Winterurlaub. Alle Apartments verfügen über freie Bergblicke und eine sonnige Terrasse oder Balkon. Nach dem Skifahren oder dem Tag im Schnee relaxen und wärmen Sie sich im neu gestalteten, hauseigenen Wellnessbereich.

Winter in Serfaus-Fiss-Ladis

Ihr Familienskiurlaub in Serfaus

Ganz besonders für Familien ist Serfaus-Fiss-Ladis ideal. Kaum irgendwo anders wird so sehr auf ihre Bedürfnisse eingegangen, wie hier mit einem durchdachten Angebot an Kinderbetreuung, Kinderclubs, kindgerechten Liften, Familienrestaurants, Rodelstrecken, Spielplätzen u.v.m. Auch im Apart Anemone sind die kleinen Gäste mehr wie willkommen mit hauseigenem Spielzimmer und Spielplatz. Nicht weit vom Haus entfernt liegt der Murmlipark, die große Kinder Skiwiese mit Spielplatz im Dorf Serfaus. Die Benutzung ist für Sie und Ihre Familie von 09:00 Uhr bis 16:00 Uhr gratis.

Highlights für Ihren Skiurlaub
in Serfaus-Fiss-Ladis

 

Winterevents

Die ganze Saison über finden in der Region unterhaltsame und informative Events statt. Bleiben Sie hier auf dem Laufenden, was in Ihrem Urlaub alles geboten ist.

alle Events


Kinderschneealm

45.000 m2 Winterparadies für kleine Skifahrer mitten im Skigebiet. Förderbänder und Spielfiguren ermöglichen einen vergnügten Einstieg in den Skisport.

zur Kinderskialm

 

Skischule Serfaus

Die Skischule Serfaus ist mit dem Quality Award des Tiroler Skilehrerverbandes ausgezeichnet. Kurse für alle Alters- & Könnerstufen und in verschiedenen Gruppengrößen.

zur Skischule

 


Aktueller Skigebiets-Status

Hier lesen Sie auf einen Blick, welche Lifte und Pisten für Sie zur Zeit geöffnet sind. Ebenfalls zu finden ist der Status der Loipen und Winterwanderwege.

zum Skigebiets-Status